Who We Are

Committee Members:

Chairperson: John Burke (Abbott’s Hill)
Vice-Chairperson: Hazel Bolton (Castle Terrace)
Hon. Secretary: Niall Warren (Bissett’s Strand)
Hon. Treasurer: Irene Dehaene (The Haven)

To be confirmed (Townyard Lane)
Emer Manning (Biscayne)
Kevin Daly (Seapark)
Michael Dangerfield (Seamount)
Michael Dowling (Chamley Park)
Gerry Duggan (Broomfield)
Margaret Farrell (Sonesta)
Michael Giblin (Old Golf Links)
Tony Doran (Church Road)
David Greene (The Moorings)
Olan Howell (Dunard)
Marian Keane (Chalfont)
Marna Law (Marina)
Brendan Lynch (St. Margaret’s Road)
Helen Lyons (Gaybrook Lawns)
Donal McCarthy (O’Hanlon’s Lane)
Helen McGivern (Old Street / Railway Avenue)
Paul Nevin (Milford)
Harry O’Neill (Auburn Grove)
Richie McDonald (Millview)

Interested in becoming a member? Find out how to join here or contact us.